TMAPC Members



Term Expiration

Appointed by

Joshua Walker
March 6, 2008January 18, 2025City of Tulsa
Mathew Zalk
First Vice Chairperson
August 25, 2021January 18, 2025City of Tulsa
Shane Hood
Second Vice Chairperson
February 15, 2023December 31, 2026City of Tulsa
John Shivel
October 26, 2006January 18, 2027City of Tulsa
Robert WhitlockJanuary 18, 2021January 18, 2027Tulsa County
Troy FugateJanuary 1, 2024December 31, 2026Tulsa County
Margaret RobinsonJanuary 2, 2024December 31, 2025Tulsa County
Michael Craddock
Tulsa County Commissioners' Designee
January 1, 2020Tulsa County
Cassia Carr
Mayor's Designee
September 28, 2020City of Tulsa
Lana Turner-AddisonFebruary 21, 2024January 18, 2027City of Tulsa
Brian HumphreyMarch 1, 2023January 18, 2026City of Tulsa
Members continue to serve after the date their terms expire until a new appointment or re-appointment has been made.

Interested in serving?
For City of Tulsa seats: Submit an application to serve.
For Tulsa County seats: Submit an application to serve.